Vape Fairs Calendar 2020-02-19T15:02:53+00:00

TRADE FAIRS 2020

TRADE FAIRS 2020

Even in the digital era, trade fairs remain an important opportunity to learn about the market, find business opportunities and deal with the most diverse stakeholders.
Thanks to a wide range of collateral events, trade fairs are now able to attract an ever-increasing audience.

Even in the digital era, trade fairs remain an important opportunity to learn about the market, find business opportunities and deal with the most diverse stakeholders.
Thanks to a wide range of collateral events, trade fairs are now able to attract an ever-increasing audience.

We are partners of

Find out the fairs not to be missed in 2020!

When Where Fair Web site
19 January  Salonica- Greece Vaper Expo vapexpro.eu
15-16 February  London – UK Vaper Expo vaperexpo.co.uk
28 February – 01 March Birmingham – UK Hemp&CBD hempandcbdexpo.co.uk
14-15 March CANCELED Munich – Germany Pure Vape  purevape.de
21-23 March  Nice – France Vapexpo France vapexpo-france.com
03-05 April  London – UK Vape Jam vapejamuk.co
04-05 April  Padua- Italy Vaping Expo vapingexpo.it
25-26 April  Frankfurt- Germany Vapor Fair vaporfair.com
01-03 May  Birmingham – UK Vaper Expo vaperexpo.co.uk
15-17 May  Stuttgart – Germany The hall of vape the-hall-of-vape.de
23-25 May  Milan – Italy Vapitaly vapitaly.com
13-14 June  Madrid – Spain Vapexpo Spain vapexpo-spain.com
11-12 July Aachen – Germania Steamers Paradise steamers-paradise.de
05-07 September  Kassel – Germany Intersteam intersteam.de
8-20 September  Dortmund – Germany Intertabac intertabac.de
10-12 October  Milan – Italy Vaping expo vapingexpo.it
Quando Dove Evento Sito
29-31 January Las Vegas – USA Tobacco Plus Expo tobaccoplusexpo.com
22-23 February Medellin – Colombia Vape South America vapesouthamerica.com
26-27 March New York – USA Vapevent vapevent.com
Quando Dove Evento Sito
19-21 March Makuhari – Japan Vape expo Japan vapeexpojp.com
24-26 April Shenzhen – China Iecie en.iecie.com
20-23 October Shenzhen – China Vapexpo Shenzen vapexpoen.reedhuabo.com
16-18 November Shanghai – China Ieice en.iecie.com
19 January 
Salonica- Greece
Vapexpro
15-16 February 
London – UK
Vaper expo
28 February March
Birmingham – UK
Hemp & CBD
14-15 March
Munich – Germany
PureVape

CANCELED
21-23 March 
Nice – France
VapeExpo France
03-05 April
London – UK
Vape Jam
4-5 April 
Padua- Italy
Vaping Expo
25-26 April 
Frankfurt – Germany
Vapor Fair
01-03 May 
Birmingham – UK
Vaper Expo
15-17 May 
Stuttgart – Germany
The Hall of Vape
23-25 May 
Milan – Italy
Vapitaly
13-14 June
Madrid – Spain
Vapexpo Spain
11-12 July
Aachen-Germany
Steamers Paradise
05-07 September 
Kassel – Germany
Intersteam
08-20 September 
Dortmund – Germany
Intertabac
10-12 October 
Milan – Italy
Vaping Expo
29-31 January
las Vegas – USA
Tobacco Plus Expo
22-23 February
Medellin – Colombia
Vape South America
26-27 March
New York – USA
Vapevent
19-21 March
Makuhari – Giappone
Vape Expo Japan
24-26 April
Shenzhen – China
Iecie
20-23 October
Shenzhen – China
Vapexpo Shenzhen
16-18 Novembre
Shanghai – China
Iecie